Patient Guide

Our Babies

Photos will be posted for a period of one year.

August 2014

Saturday, August 30

Anita & Thomas
would like to introduce
Solara Lee

Weight: 7 lbs 10 oz
Length: 20 inches

Friday, August 29

Jodi & Desharn
would like to introduce
King D'Reem

Weight: 7 lbs 12 oz
Length: 20 inches

Tuesday, August 26

Missy & Steven
would like to introduce
Caitlin Marie

Weight: 7 lbs 5 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Tuesday, August 26

Nicole & Paul
would like to introduce
Aiden William

Weight: 8 lbs 3 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Monday, August 25

Allison & Mark
would like to introduce
Austin Dominick

Weight: 8 lbs 0 oz
Length: 20 inches

Sunday, August 24

Megan & Joshua
would like to introduce
Landon Joshua

Weight: 8 lbs 2 oz
Length: 21 inches

Friday, August 22

Katie & Dan
would like to introduce
Olivia Mae

Weight: 7 lbs 14 oz
Length: 21 inches

Friday, August 22

Samantha & Jeremy
would like to introduce
Kolton Bradley

Weight: 10 lbs 3 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Thursday, August 21

Katelyn & Christopher
would like to introduce
Juniper Loki

Weight: 6 lbs 13 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Wednesday, August 20

Miranda & Rahsheem
would like to introduce
Kamryn Mc'Coy-Carle

Weight: 8 lbs 02 oz
Length: 21 inches

Tuesday, August 19

Caprice & Dennis
would like to introduce
Marcellous Xavier

Weight: 5 lbs 9 oz
Length: 18 inches

Saturday, August 16

Jennifer & Derek
would like to introduce
Elijah Anthony

Weight: 7 lbs 1 oz
Length: 18 1/2 inches

Tuesday, August 12

Danielle & Christopher
would like to introduce
Mason Christopher

Weight: 7 lbs 5 oz
Length: 21 inches

Monday, August 11

Michelle
would like to introduce
Alden Gabriel

Weight: 7 lbs 6 oz
Length: 19 inches

Sunday, August 10

Stacy & Yusuf
would like to introduce
Joyce Faith

Weight: 6 lbs 5 oz
Length: 19 inches

Sunday, August 10

Yeota & AJ
would like to introduce
Evangelia Maria

Weight: 5 lbs 13 oz
Length: 19 inches

Friday, August 8

Megan & Dave
would like to introduce
Brantlee Tripp

Weight: 8 lbs 7 oz
Length: 21 inches

Friday, August 8

Brigitt
would like to introduce
Ilyeria Dawn

Weight: 8 lbs 12 oz
Length: 22 inches

Friday, August 8

Michelle
would like to introduce
Elizabeth Nichole

Weight: 5 lbs 3 oz
Length: 18 inches

Friday, August 8

Ashley & Calvin
would like to introduce
Jade Rose

Weight: 5 lbs 15 oz
Length: 19 inches

Wednesday, August 6

Raven & Brandon
would like to introduce
Abrielle Hope

Weight: 8 lbs 0 oz
Length: 21 inches

Wednesday, August 6

Colleen & Benjamin
would like to introduce
Nathaniel Benjamin

Weight: 8 lbs 12 oz
Length: 20 inches

Wednesday, August 6

Steffany & Zachary
would like to introduce
Zane N

Weight: 6 lbs 2 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Tuesday, August 5

Britteny & Thomas
would like to introduce
Clayton Thomas Lee

Weight: 8 lbs 10 oz
Length: 20 inches

Monday, August 4

Autumn & Jared
would like to introduce
Julian Aryeh

Weight: 7 lbs 8 oz
Length: 19 inches

Sunday, August 3

Jennifer & Michael
would like to introduce
Brynn Ashley

Weight: 7 lbs 15 oz
Length: 22 inches

Sunday, August 3

Tamieka & James
would like to introduce
Olivea Melissa Lynn

Weight: 7 lbs 6 oz
Length: 20 inches

Sunday, August 3

Darian
would like to introduce
Izabella Jade

Weight: 8 lbs 8 oz
Length: 20 inches

Friday, August 1

Siuler & Gabriel
would like to introduce
Gabriela Marie

Weight: 7 lbs 9 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Friday, August 1

Denielle & Geraldo
would like to introduce
Lorenzo Richard

Weight: 8 lbs 7 oz
Length: 21 inches

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com