Patient Guide

Our Babies

Photos will be posted for a period of one year.

April 2014

Wednesday, April 30

Holly & Dan
would like to introduce
Shay Caroline

Weight: 8 lbs 10 oz
Length: 21 inches

Wednesday, April 30

Nicole & Manuel
would like to introduce
Kendra Rose

Weight: 8 lbs 8 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Tuesday, April 29

Shauna & Caleb
would like to introduce
Mason Tracy

Weight: 8 lbs 3 oz
Length: 20 inches

Tuesday, April 29

Lisa & Timothy
would like to introduce
Abigail Louise

Weight: 8 lbs 1 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Monday, April 28

Erin
would like to introduce
Aubree Lee

Weight: 6 lbs 11 oz
Length: 20 inches

Sunday, April 27

Marissa & Mickey
would like to introduce
Aubrey Kathryn

Weight: 6 lbs 9 oz
Length: 18 inches

Sunday, April 27

Cassidy & Nikki
would like to introduce
Wesley Joseph

Weight: 8 lbs 12 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Saturday, April 26

Samantha
would like to introduce
Owen Lee

Weight: 7 lbs 6 oz
Length: 19 inches

Friday, April 25

Melissa & Richard
would like to introduce
Marcus Rocco

Weight: 8 lbs 14 oz
Length: 21 inches

Friday, April 25

Amanda & Michael
would like to introduce
Angelo James

Weight: 8 lbs 7 oz
Length: 20 inches

Thursday, April 24

Jes & Dan
would like to introduce
Jakob Albert

Weight: 7 lbs 3 oz
Length: 19 3/4 inches

Wednesday, April 23

Teashon & Rafael
would like to introduce
Jeleah Summers

Weight: 7 lbs 6 oz
Length: 20 inches

Tuesday, April 22

Ashley & Vincent
would like to introduce
Bowen Ryan

Weight: 8 lbs 11 oz
Length: 21 inches

Monday, April 21

Jessica & Tim
would like to introduce
Easton Edward

Weight: 7 lbs 11 oz
Length: 22 1/4 inches

Monday, April 21

Kristin & Andrew
would like to introduce
Henry William

Weight: 9 lbs 3 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Monday, April 21

Stephanie & Michael
would like to introduce
Johnathan Floyd

Weight: 6 lbs 7 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Sunday, April 20

Rebecca & Christian
would like to introduce
Jackson William

Weight: 7 lbs 8 oz
Length: 19 3/4 inches

Saturday, April 19

Samantha & Colin
would like to introduce
Zachary Jayson

Weight: 8 lbs 7 oz
Length: 21 inches

Saturday, April 19

Kimberly & Ronn
would like to introduce
Ronn James

Weight: 4 lbs 10 oz
Length: 18 inches

Friday, April 18

Nicole & Dustin
would like to introduce
Stephanie Theresa

Weight: 6 lbs 10 oz
Length: 20 inches

Thursday, April 17

Nicole & Dominique
would like to introduce
Inayah Grace

Weight: 6 lbs 11 oz
Length: 19 1/4 inches

Thursday, April 17

Danyell & Josh
would like to introduce
Erika Marie

Weight: 8 lbs 8 oz
Length: 21 inches

Wednesday, April 16

Angela & Brendan
would like to introduce
Audrey Mae

Weight: 8 lbs 0 oz
Length: 20 inches

Monday, April 14

Katherine & Marcus
would like to introduce
Stephanie Alissa

Weight: 7 lbs 1 oz
Length: 20 inches

Sunday, April 13

Lynette
would like to introduce
Bianca Patricia

Weight: 7 lbs 9 oz
Length: 21 inches

Friday, April 11

Karin & Nick
would like to introduce
Brielle Leanne

Weight: 5 lbs 10 oz
Length: 19 inches

Thursday, April 10

Heather
would like to introduce
Cassius Angel

Weight: 8 lbs 0 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Wednesday, April 9

Amelia & Craig
would like to introduce
Luna Bell

Weight: 8 lbs 3 oz
Length: 21 inches

Tuesday, April 8

Amy & Chris
would like to introduce
Sophia Roanne

Weight: 5 lbs 9 oz
Length: 19 inches

Tuesday, April 8

Amy & Chris
would like to introduce
Madeline Hayes

Weight: 5 lbs 12 oz
Length: 19 inches

Tuesday, April 8

Alyssa & Frank
would like to introduce
Emma Brielle

Weight: 8 lbs 0 oz
Length: 22 inches

Friday, April 4

Rebecca & Joseph
would like to introduce
Andrew Carter

Weight: 8 lbs 2 oz
Length: 21 inches

Friday, April 4

Christina & Andraus
would like to introduce
Christopher Allen

Weight: 6 lbs 11 oz
Length: 20 inches

Friday, April 4

Lisa & Jeff
would like to introduce
Madalynn Louise

Weight: 8 lbs 6 oz
Length: 21 inches

Friday, April 4

Petrea & Patrick
would like to introduce
Gavin James

Weight: 7 lbs 14 oz
Length: 20 inches

Thursday, April 3

Jennifer & Dominick
would like to introduce
Francesca Carraella

Weight: 6 lbs 3 oz
Length: 19 inches

Wednesday, April 2

Jan & Brett
would like to introduce
Tobin Rex

Weight: 7 lbs 14 oz
Length: 20 1/4 inches

Wednesday, April 2

Megan & Caleb
would like to introduce
Grace Anne

Weight: 8 lbs 12 oz
Length: 22 inches

Wednesday, April 2

Amanda & Nickolas
would like to introduce
Alyssa Mackenzie

Weight: 7 lbs 13 oz
Length: 20 inches

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com