Patient Guide

Our Babies

Photos will be posted for a period of one year.

January 2014

Friday, January 31

Jedta & David
would like to introduce
Kooper Wayne

Weight: 7 lbs 4 oz
Length: 19 inches

Friday, January 31

Chenoa & Frank
would like to introduce
Jace Jordan Bradley

Weight: 7 lbs 7 oz
Length: 22 inches

Thursday, January 30

Janine & Robert
would like to introduce
Jacob Lee

Weight: 9 lbs 4 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Thursday, January 30

Katrenia & Ronald
would like to introduce
Kendal Alexandra

Weight: 6 lbs 0 oz
Length: 19 inches

Thursday, January 30

Kim & Travis
would like to introduce
Claire Emmie

Weight: 8 lbs 11 oz
Length: 20 inches

Wednesday, January 29

Brigitte & Dan
would like to introduce
Ezra Jean

Weight: 7 lbs 11 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Monday, January 27

Haley & Jason
would like to introduce
Ella Joelyn

Weight: 9 lbs 15 oz
Length: 20 inches

Monday, January 27

Melanie & Tywan
would like to introduce
Amaya Elena

Weight: 9 lbs 1 oz
Length: 20 inches

Monday, January 27

Nataya & Shamear
would like to introduce
Madison Rose

Weight: 5 lbs 5 oz
Length: 20 inches

Sunday, January 26

Victoria & Stephen
would like to introduce
Maquenzie Ann

Weight: 5 lbs 11 oz
Length: 18 inches

Saturday, January 25

Rebecca
would like to introduce
Emily Rose

Weight: 7 lbs 6 oz
Length: 20 inches

Saturday, January 25

Jaclyn & Colten
would like to introduce
Aaliyah Janay-Lynn

Weight: 7 lbs 3 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Friday, January 24

Susan & James
would like to introduce
Charles William

Weight: 8 lbs 12 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Tuesday, January 21

Nicole & Heebong
would like to introduce
Michael

Weight: 7 lbs 2 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Monday, January 20

Angela & Philip
would like to introduce
Landon James

Weight: 6 lbs 5 oz
Length: 18 3/4 inches

Sunday, January 19

Erin & Jesse
would like to introduce
Cullen Justin

Weight: 6 lbs 9 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Sunday, January 19

Ashley & James
would like to introduce
Braxtin James

Weight: 7 lbs 3 oz
Length: 21 inches

Saturday, January 18

Maureen & Kelvin
would like to introduce
Kelvin Luke

Weight: 7 lbs 0 oz
Length: 20 inches

Saturday, January 18

Kristi & Michael
would like to introduce
Enzo Bane

Weight: 6 lbs 8 oz
Length: 20 inches

Thursday, January 16

Michelle & Joe
would like to introduce
Michael Joseph

Weight: 8 lbs 12 oz
Length: 21 inches

Thursday, January 16

Danielle & Tyler
would like to introduce
Bentley Carter

Weight: 6 lbs 3 oz
Length: 18 1/2 inches

Tuesday, January 14

Renee & Joseph
would like to introduce
Joseph Nicholas

Weight: 7 lbs 9 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Monday, January 13

Denisa & Avdo
would like to introduce
Eren Logan

Weight: 8 lbs 13 oz
Length: 22 inches

Monday, January 13

Jie & Ye
would like to introduce
Yesabella

Weight: 7 lbs 4 oz
Length: 19 3/4 inches

Sunday, January 12

Nadia & Kevin
would like to introduce
Anastacia Marie

Weight: 7 lbs 15 oz
Length: 20 inches

Sunday, January 12

Amy & Aaron
would like to introduce
Macsen Edward

Weight: 7 lbs 7 oz
Length: 19 inches

Sunday, January 12

Margaret & Jonathan
would like to introduce
Elaina Violet

Weight: 7 lbs 5 oz
Length: 19 inches

Saturday, January 11

Ashley & Stefen
would like to introduce
Zoi DeAnne

Weight: 7 lbs 8 oz
Length: 20 inches

Thursday, January 9

Rita & Benson
would like to introduce
Rodney Jacob

Weight: 7 lbs 8 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Wednesday, January 8

Sara & Christopher
would like to introduce
Vivian Rose

Weight: 7 lbs 13 oz
Length: 19 inches

Tuesday, January 7

Rashuna & William
would like to introduce
Jordyn Zahara

Weight: 7 lbs 3 oz
Length: 20 inches

Saturday, January 4

Luda & Christian
would like to introduce
Eva Grace

Weight: 9 lbs 0 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Friday, January 3

Sonja & Ronald
would like to introduce
Milania Serafina

Weight: 6 lbs 0 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Friday, January 3

Amanda & Sam
would like to introduce
Elora Noelle

Weight: 8 lbs 11 oz
Length: 22 1/4 inches

Wednesday, January 1

Jennifer & Adam
would like to introduce
Ryan Victor

Weight: 5 lbs 0 oz
Length: 18 inches

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com