Patient Guide

Our Babies

Photos will be posted for a period of one year.

September 2013

Monday, September 30

Jennifer & Matthew
would like to introduce
Grayson Parker

Weight: 6 lbs 11 oz
Length: 21 inches

Saturday, September 28

Heather & Mitchell
would like to introduce
Aria Lynn

Weight: 8 lbs 0 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Friday, September 27

Kathy & Michael
would like to introduce
Savannah Marie

Weight: 9 lbs 7 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Friday, September 27

Emily & Shawn
would like to introduce
Kendyl Jayne

Weight: 8 lbs 5 oz
Length: 19 inches

Thursday, September 26

Marina & Michael
would like to introduce
Attilio Michael Joseph

Weight: 7 lbs 5 oz
Length: 20 1/4 inches

Thursday, September 26

Valarie & Daniel
would like to introduce
Daniel Paul

Weight: 5 lbs 1 oz
Length: 17 inches

Thursday, September 26

Samantha & Charlie
would like to introduce
Riley Cole

Weight: 8 lbs 9 oz
Length: 20 inches

Wednesday, September 25

Tracy & Geoffrey
would like to introduce
Gianna Marie

Weight: 6 lbs 14 oz
Length: 19 inches

Tuesday, September 24

Leslie & Patrick
would like to introduce
Shelby Elizabeth-Rose

Weight: 8 lbs 5 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Monday, September 23

Ashley & Chris
would like to introduce
Austin Adams

Weight: 10 lbs 7 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Friday, September 20

Candice & Diamond
would like to introduce
Willow Azure

Weight: 9 lbs 0 oz
Length: 19 3/4 inches

Friday, September 20

Samantha & Aaron
would like to introduce
Sofia Claire

Weight: 8 lbs 0 oz
Length: 20 inches

Thursday, September 19

Amy & Ryan
would like to introduce
Lucas Thomas

Weight: 7 lbs 9 oz
Length: 20 inches

Wednesday, September 18

Monique & Alec
would like to introduce
Alec Henry

Weight: 8 lbs 4 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Wednesday, September 18

Sherry & Michael
would like to introduce
Alyson Danielle

Weight: 8 lbs 3 oz
Length: 20 inches

Tuesday, September 17

Jamie & Eric
would like to introduce
Gabriella Shea

Weight: 7 lbs 14 oz
Length: 20 inches

Tuesday, September 17

Earlene & Jermaine
would like to introduce
Honesti Marie Chermaine

Weight: 8 lbs 9 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Monday, September 16

Sarah & Nick
would like to introduce
Elizabeth Michelle

Weight: 7 lbs 13 oz
Length: 19 3/4 inches

Saturday, September 14

Valerie & Joshua
would like to introduce
Lucas Robert

Weight: 4 lbs 9 oz
Length: 18 inches

Friday, September 13

Rachel & Todd
would like to introduce
Gianna Rachel

Weight: 9 lbs 1 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Friday, September 13

Heather & Anthony
would like to introduce
Ian Joseph

Weight: 9 lbs 10 oz
Length: 19 3/4 inches

Friday, September 13

Maryann & Basheik
would like to introduce
Jayda Eland

Weight: 8 lbs 4 oz
Length: 20 3/4 inches

Thursday, September 12

Ashley & Adam
would like to introduce
Titus Garrett

Weight: 6 lbs 12 oz
Length: 20 inches

Wednesday, September 11

Ceara & Dakota
would like to introduce
Noah Patrick

Weight: 7 lbs 0 oz
Length: 20 inches

Wednesday, September 11

Brooke & Jamey
would like to introduce
Maya Lynn

Weight: 5 lbs 0 oz
Length: 20 inches

Wednesday, September 11

Brooke & Jamey
would like to introduce
Layla Nicole

Weight: 4 lbs 7 oz
Length: 20 inches

Tuesday, September 10

Hunter & Michael
would like to introduce
Michael Allen

Weight: 8 lbs 7 oz
Length: 19 3/4 inches

Saturday, September 7

Lisa & Jeff
would like to introduce
Marcella May

Weight: 6 lbs 8 oz
Length: 19 inches

Friday, September 6

Sara & Timothy
would like to introduce
Nicholas James

Weight: 6 lbs 6 oz
Length: 18 1/2 inches

Friday, September 6

Elsa & Jay
would like to introduce
Jackson Floyd

Weight: 8 lbs 12 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Thursday, September 5

Lauren & Chance
would like to introduce
Dillon James

Weight: 9 lbs 8 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Thursday, September 5

Felicia & Michael
would like to introduce
Jaydyn William

Weight: 8 lbs 5 oz
Length: 19 3/4 inches

Wednesday, September 4

Amanda & Brian
would like to introduce
Lane Edward

Weight: 8 lbs 0 oz
Length: 21 inches

Tuesday, September 3

Breanna & Trace
would like to introduce
Trace

Weight: 7 lbs 9 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Tuesday, September 3

Sarah & Stephen
would like to introduce
Oliver Aaron

Weight: 8 lbs 10 oz
Length: 20 inches

Monday, September 2

Kim & Sean
would like to introduce
Brian Sean

Weight: 5 lbs 3 oz
Length: 18 1/2 inches

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com