Patient Guide

Our Babies

Photos will be posted for a period of one year.

July 2016

Monday, July 18

Wanjun & Chenglin
would like to introduce
Zoe

Weight: 7 lbs 5 oz
Length: 20 inches

Sunday, July 17

Rachel & Tyler
would like to introduce
Wyatt Henry

Weight: 7 lbs 9 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Friday, July 15

Melissa & Dan
would like to introduce
Piper Jean

Weight: 7 lbs 12 oz
Length: 19 inches

Thursday, July 14

Laura & Jarrod
would like to introduce
Gavyn Gary

Weight: 7 lbs 9 oz
Length: 21 inches

Wednesday, July 13

Melinda & Evan
would like to introduce
Raegan Ashley

Weight: 7 lbs 1 oz
Length: 20 inches

Tuesday, July 12

Brianne & Richard
would like to introduce
Richard

Weight: 5 lbs 10 oz
Length: 19 inches

Tuesday, July 12

Brianne & Richard
would like to introduce
Fisher

Weight: 5 lbs 12 oz
Length: 19 1/4 inches

Tuesday, July 12

Tiffany & Corbin
would like to introduce
Izabella Marie

Weight: 8 lbs 9 oz
Length: 20 inches

Monday, July 11

Ashley & Lionel
would like to introduce
Liam Graham

Weight: 5 lbs 15 oz
Length: 20 inches

Monday, July 11

Patience & Jeffrey
would like to introduce
Elijah Jackson David

Weight: 8 lbs 9 oz
Length: 20 inches

Friday, July 8

Michele & Kyle
would like to introduce
Charlie Ann

Weight: 7 lbs 9 oz
Length: 20 inches

Thursday, July 7

Natae & Jerome
would like to introduce
Romeo Kymier

Weight: 6 lbs 12 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Wednesday, July 6

Alexis
would like to introduce
Promise

Weight: 6 lbs 3 oz
Length: 20 inches

Tuesday, July 5

Karen & David
would like to introduce
Krysia Roselee

Weight: 8 lbs 8 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Friday, July 1

Judeya & Andrew
would like to introduce
Zack Andrew

Weight: 7 lbs 7 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com