Patient Guide

Our Babies

Photos will be posted for a period of one year.

January 2016

Tuesday, January 26

Karisa & Eric
would like to introduce
Emma Ruth

Weight: 8 lbs 3 oz
Length: 19 1/4 inches

Monday, January 25

Teri & Matthew
would like to introduce
Graham Patrick

Weight: 9 lbs 0 oz
Length: 22 inches

Sunday, January 24

Hilary & Eric
would like to introduce
Lillian Grace

Weight: 7 lbs 3 oz
Length: 19 inches

Sunday, January 24

Lindsey & Billy
would like to introduce
Ava Grace

Weight: 7 lbs 0 oz
Length: 21 inches

Friday, January 22

Kim & Ryan
would like to introduce
Emma Joy

Weight: 8 lbs 4 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Friday, January 22

Tiffany & Vincent
would like to introduce
Anaviah Anne

Weight: 7 lbs 11 oz
Length: 20 inches

Thursday, January 21

Aishia & Kevin
would like to introduce
Lillyanne Hope

Weight: 8 lbs 0 oz
Length: 21 inches

Tuesday, January 19

Rachel & James
would like to introduce
Ella Rose

Weight: 6 lbs 6 oz
Length: 21 Inches

Tuesday, January 19

Nichole & Matthew
would like to introduce
Schuyler Sean

Weight: 8 lbs 6 oz
Length: 20 inches

Sunday, January 17

Jennifer & Kyle
would like to introduce
Cooper Theodore

Weight: 5 lbs 13 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Sunday, January 17

Arlene & Fabrice
would like to introduce
Amiah Naomi

Weight: 7 lbs 12 oz
Length: 20 3/4 inches

Sunday, January 17

Carlise & Frankie
would like to introduce
Damarion Tirone

Weight: 8 lbs 0 oz
Length: 20 3/4 inches

Thursday, January 14

Megan & Rashard
would like to introduce
Alayna Kristine

Weight: 7 lbs 1 oz
Length: 20 inches

Wednesday, January 13

Rachel & William
would like to introduce
Jameson William

Weight: 6 lbs 8 oz
Length: 20 3/4 inches

Tuesday, January 12

Hyobin & Jonghwa
would like to introduce
Yijae

Weight: 8 lbs 12 oz
Length: 21 inches

Saturday, January 9

Kayla & Matthew
would like to introduce
Hunter Victor James

Weight: 7 lbs 5 oz
Length: 18 1/4 inches

Thursday, January 7

Samantha & Charlie
would like to introduce
Logan Anthony

Weight: 10 lbs 3 oz
Length: 22 inches

Tuesday, January 5

Tabitha
would like to introduce
Lucas Hunter

Weight: 7 lbs 14 oz
Length: 21 inches

Tuesday, January 5

Jennifer & Justin
would like to introduce
Joy Elizabeth

Weight: 7 lbs 4 oz
Length: 20 1/4 inches

Tuesday, January 5

Ashley & Dave
would like to introduce
Mia Ann

Weight: 9 lbs 4 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com