Patient Guide

Our Babies

Photos will be posted for a period of one year.

June 2016

Saturday, June 18

Kassidy & Elijah
would like to introduce
Landon Raymond

Weight: 6 lbs 10 oz
Length: 19 inches

Friday, June 17

Amanda & Jacob
would like to introduce
Paisley Jean

Weight: 7 lbs 0 oz
Length: 20 3/4 inches

Wednesday, June 15

Vanessa & David
would like to introduce
Daneisa Mia

Weight: 7 lbs 11 oz
Length: 21 inches

Wednesday, June 15

Ashley & Stephen
would like to introduce
Eloise Joy

Weight: 7 lbs 2.2 oz
Length: 19 inches

Tuesday, June 14

Gabrielle & Raymond
would like to introduce
Isabella Rose

Weight: 6 lbs 8 oz
Length: 19 inches

Monday, June 13

Samantha & Isreal
would like to introduce
José Liam

Weight: 6 lbs 11 oz
Length: 20 1/4 inches

Saturday, June 11

Amanda & Nathan
would like to introduce
Amelia Elizabeth

Weight: 8 lbs 13 oz
Length: 21 inches

Friday, June 10

Keisha & Christopher
would like to introduce
Nalah Ionie

Weight: 7 lbs 4 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Thursday, June 9

Alicia & John
would like to introduce
Rena Jean

Weight: 5 lbs 14 oz
Length: 18 1/2 inches

Wednesday, June 8

Patti & Kevin
would like to introduce
Jaxstin Earl

Weight: 7 lbs 1 oz
Length: 20 inches

Tuesday, June 7

Chasity & Rob
would like to introduce
Nicholas Joseph

Weight: 7 lbs 12 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Monday, June 6

Bridgette & Kurt
would like to introduce
Leonie Rayelle

Weight: 6 lbs 2 oz
Length: 19 1/4 inches

Sunday, June 5

Ashley & Andrew
would like to introduce
John Andrew

Weight: 8 lbs 10 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Friday, June 3

Kristen & Mike
would like to introduce
Nolan Michael

Weight: 8 lbs 14 oz
Length: 20 3/4 inches

Friday, June 3

Rebekah & David
would like to introduce
Bennett David

Weight: 7 lbs 11 oz
Length: 20 inches

Thursday, June 2

Angie & Phil
would like to introduce
Briella Mae

Weight: 6 lbs 12 oz
Length: 19 inches

Wednesday, June 1

Corissa & David
would like to introduce
Corasue Anna

Weight: 7 lbs 7 oz
Length: 20 inches

Wednesday, June 1

Kristina & Joseph
would like to introduce
Nova Elizabeth

Weight: 6 lbs 8 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Wednesday, June 1

Keri & Chad
would like to introduce
Meara Averly

Weight: 8 lbs 3 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com