Events

Scleroderma Support Group

The Scleroderma Support Group is a welcome place, in a warm and caring environment, offering support and education to persons with Scleroderma, their families, and their caregivers. This group meets the first Thursday of every other month (even numbered months) at 6:30 PM.

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

Lourdes Hospital, East/West Dining Room, Ground Floor

For More Information

For more information please contact Bianca Podesta at 607-723-2239 or email binghamton@scleroderma.org.

More Upcoming Events

 Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 Thursday, January 19, 2017

 Monday, January 23, 2017

 Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 Thursday, January 26, 2017

 Saturday, January 28, 2017

 Sunday, January 29, 2017

 Tuesday, January 31, 2017

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com