Events

Pulmonary Hypertension Awareness/Support Group

The Pulmonary Hypertension (PH) Awareness/Support Group of Binghamton, NY is primarily for the support of PH patients and their caregivers. However, medical professionals who work specifically and directly within the PH community are often scheduled to give presentations to the general public and local medical professionals in the hope of bringing awareness about the disease to those who've never heard of PH. Anyone who is interested in learning more about Pulmonary Hypertension is welcome to attend any of these meetings.

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

Lourdes Hospital, East/West Dining Room, Ground Floor

For More Information

For more information or to register for a meeting, please contact Janet at 607-972-3023 or jplock@stny.rr.com.

More Upcoming Events

 Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 Thursday, January 19, 2017

 Monday, January 23, 2017

 Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 Thursday, January 26, 2017

 Saturday, January 28, 2017

 Sunday, January 29, 2017

 Tuesday, January 31, 2017

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com