Events

Prostate Cancer Awareness Group

Join others who have been effected by prostate cancer. This is a new support program that offers community-based group discussion and support to men with prostate cancer and their support person. Come and share your experiences with others. (This group replaces the former Man To Man Prostate Cancer Support Group.) The Prostate Cancer Awareness Group meets on the second Tuesday of the month from 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM.

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

Lourdes Hospital, Lecture Hall, Main Floor

For More Information

Call 1-877-9LOURDES (1-877-956-8733) to register.

Related Pages

More Upcoming Events

 Saturday, March 25, 2017

 Sunday, March 26, 2017

 Monday, March 27, 2017

 Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 Thursday, March 30, 2017

 Friday, March 31, 2017

 Saturday, April 1, 2017

 Monday, April 3, 2017

 Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 Thursday, April 6, 2017

 Friday, April 7, 2017

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com