Events

Ostomy Support Group

The Ostomy Support Group is for new ostomates and their support people to learn about new techniques and products and to learn from each other. It's held every other month on the 3rd Monday of the month.

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

Lourdes Hospital, East/West Dining Room, Ground Floor

For More Information

Please contact Karen Browne, MS, RN, CWOCN, at 607-798-6169 with any questions.

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, June 18, 2018

 Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 Thursday, June 21, 2018

 Friday, June 22, 2018

 Saturday, June 23, 2018

 Sunday, June 24, 2018

 Monday, June 25, 2018

 Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 Thursday, June 28, 2018

 Friday, June 29, 2018

 Monday, July 2, 2018

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com