Events

Look Good...Feel Better

Look Good Feel Better is a free two-hour workshop for women undergoing cancer treatment. This program helps improve the self-image, appearance, and quality of life of patients by teaching beauty techniques to help cope with the temporary appearance-related side effects of cancer treatment.

This program is made possible through a collaboration of the Personal Care Products Council Foundation, the American Cancer Society, and the Professional Beauty Association/National Cosmetology Association.

Group classes and one-on-one services are available by trained cosmetologists. Visit http://lookgoodfeelbetter.org/ for additional information.

This is a non-medical service that does not promote any cosmetic product line. This program is provided by the American Cancer Society.

Dates & Times

  • February 13, 2017, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • March 13, 2017, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Lourdes Hospital, East/West Dining Room, Ground Floor

For More Information

For more information or to register, please call 1-800-227-2345.

Related Pages

More Upcoming Events

 Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 Thursday, January 19, 2017

 Monday, January 23, 2017

 Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 Thursday, January 26, 2017

 Saturday, January 28, 2017

 Sunday, January 29, 2017

 Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 Wednesday, February 1, 2017

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com