Events

Connecting with Knowledge and Laughter

This two hour meeting combines eduction and support for those newly diagnosed with cancer. The first hour is an educational session. Topics will vary and will be presented by physicians, nurses, social workers, therapists, and more. The second hour is a support group session for those who are newly diagnosed and currently receiving treatment. This group meets on the first Tuesday of the month from 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM.  

6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Educational Session

6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Support Group

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

Lourdes Hospital, Lecture Hall, First Floor

For More Information

To register please call LOURDES at 1-877-9LOURDES (1-877-956-8733).

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, June 18, 2018

 Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 Thursday, June 21, 2018

 Friday, June 22, 2018

 Saturday, June 23, 2018

 Sunday, June 24, 2018

 Monday, June 25, 2018

 Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 Thursday, June 28, 2018

 Friday, June 29, 2018

 Monday, July 2, 2018

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com