T-Time-LogoJust as in golf, follow through is key to your health!

You and a guest are invited to attend T-Time - A casual time for conversation regarding Congestive Heart Failure. Our goal is to provide you with a casual and comfortable environment to promote better quality of life for patients with Congestive Heart Failure.

If you or someone you know is affected by congestive heart failure, you might feel alone or overwhelmed at times. Luckily, you don't have to cope with heart failure on your own. Join us and connect with others whose lives are impacted by heart failure.  Make friends & find support from others.

THE EVENING WILL INCLUDE:  

  • Guest Speakers
  • Question & Answer Forum
  • Educational Information
  • Light Refreshments

Dates & Times

Location

Lourdes Hospital, East/West Dining Room, 169 Riverside Drive, Binghamton, NY

For More Information

To Register Call 1-877-9LOURDES (1-877-956-8733)

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, April 21, 2014

 Tuesday, April 22, 2014

 Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 Thursday, April 24, 2014

 Monday, April 28, 2014

 Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 Thursday, May 01, 2014

 Friday, May 02, 2014

 Saturday, May 03, 2014

 Sunday, May 04, 2014

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement