Monday, July 6, 2015

 Tuesday, July 7, 2015

 Thursday, July 9, 2015

 Monday, July 13, 2015

 Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 Tuesday, July 21, 2015

 Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 Monday, August 3, 2015

 Tuesday, August 4, 2015

 Thursday, August 6, 2015

 Monday, August 10, 2015

 Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 Tuesday, September 1, 2015

 Thursday, September 3, 2015

 Monday, September 7, 2015

 Tuesday, September 8, 2015

 Thursday, September 10, 2015

 Monday, September 14, 2015

 Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 Thursday, October 1, 2015

 Monday, October 5, 2015

 Tuesday, October 6, 2015

 Monday, October 12, 2015

 Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement