Thursday, May 28, 2015

 Monday, June 01, 2015

 Monday, June 01, 2015

 Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 Thursday, June 04, 2015

 Monday, June 08, 2015

 Monday, June 08, 2015

 Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 Thursday, June 25, 2015

 Wednesday, July 01, 2015

 Thursday, July 02, 2015

 Monday, July 06, 2015

 Tuesday, July 07, 2015

 Thursday, July 09, 2015

 Monday, July 13, 2015

 Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement