Job Fair

Lourdes is now recruiting for full and part-time positions.

Join us for a Job Fair on Wednesday, April 20, from Noon - 6:00 PM at Lourdes in the Main Lobby, located at 169 Riverside Drive in Binghamton.

We're seeking:

  • RNs - All Areas
  • Graduate RNs
  • Respiratory Therapists
  • Surgical Techs
  • Phlebotomy Techs 
  • LPN’s
  • and more!

RNs & Graduate RNs - Bring your resume to take advantage of on-the-spot interviews!

Prospective associates can meet with current staff members to learn more about Lourdes services and can apply for positions right on the spot. 

LOURDES comprehensive benefit plans include tuition reimbursement, multiple insurance options and a full retirement savings plan that features a generous employer contribution.

Looking for a change? Join our Inspired Care – at LOURDES!

Refreshments will be served and some on the spot interviews will be available!

Can't make it to our Job Fair? Browse available jobs and apply online.  

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.


Lourdes Main Lobby, 169 Riverside Drive, Binghamton

For More Information

For more information, call Lourdes Human Resources at 607-798-5256.

More Upcoming Events

 Saturday, October 22, 2016

 Monday, October 24, 2016

 Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 Thursday, October 27, 2016

 Tuesday, November 1, 2016

 Wednesday, November 2, 2016

 Thursday, November 3, 2016

 Saturday, November 5, 2016

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: