Events

Free Healthcare at the Medical Mission

On Saturday, October 14, Lourdes will be offering FREE healthcare to individuals in our area.

This is a one day event.

The following FREE services will be offered:

  • Mammography
  • General Medical Screening
  • Foot Care
  • Hope Dispensary Pharmacy
  • Financial Counseling
  • Wound Care
  • Flu Shots
  • Refresh yourself...free showers.

All services are FREE and NO insurance is needed. We will provide services on a FIRST-COME, FIRST-SERVED basis from 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM.

If handicapped transportation is needed from your home, call 321-8520.  (When calling, reference Medical Mission.)

Shuttle service will be running to the event from St. Ambrose Church on Washington Ave. in Endicott and the Price Chopper parking lot.

For more information visit www.medicalmissionathome.org.

Medical Mission at Home delivers healthcare and social and support services to those who might not otherwise have access to these services and in locations where individuals are physically located like places of worship, schools, community centers, homeless shelters, and food pantries.

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

Our Lady of Good Counsel Church, 701 W. Main Street, Endicott, NY (across from En-Joie Golf Course)

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, July 16, 2018

 Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 Thursday, July 19, 2018

 Friday, July 20, 2018

 Saturday, July 21, 2018

 Monday, July 23, 2018

 Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 Thursday, July 26, 2018

 Friday, July 27, 2018

 Saturday, July 28, 2018

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com