Events

Birthing Center Tour

Join us for a tour of our birthing center.Join us for a tour!

Lourdes Women’s and Children’s Services offers FREE tours of their Birthing Center for expectant parents. We invite you to come take a look at the cozy PRIVATE birthing suites at Lourdes and learn more about all of the benefits of having your baby at Lourdes.

Cost: Free

Day: Saturdays

Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Class Cancellations
If for any reason a class needs to be cancelled or rescheduled, you will be called at the phone number you provided upon registration. For cancellations due to weather, the cancellations will also be posted on our website and information will be sent to local radio and TV stations.

Dates & Times

  • June 23, 2018, 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • July 14, 2018, 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • August 25, 2018, 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • September 22, 2018, 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • October 27, 2018, 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • November 17, 2018, 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • December 08, 2018, 4:00 - 5:00 pm

Location

Lourdes Hospital, Family Lounge, Second Floor, 169 Riverside Drive, Binghamton, NY

For More Information

Lourdes Hospital at 1-877-9LOURDES, 24 hours a day. Classes are available on a first come, first served basis. Class size is limited, so register early!

Related Pages

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, June 18, 2018

 Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 Thursday, June 21, 2018

 Friday, June 22, 2018

 Saturday, June 23, 2018

 Sunday, June 24, 2018

 Monday, June 25, 2018

 Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 Thursday, June 28, 2018

 Friday, June 29, 2018

 Monday, July 2, 2018

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com