Events

Mission in Motion Mammography Van Visits Binghamton

Mission in Motion Mammography VanThe Lourdes Mobile Mammography Van will be at Lourdes Primary Care on Robinson Street in Binghamton. Mammograms only will be offered.

The Lourdes Mobile Mammography Van is for both insured and uninsured women. If you are without insurance, call the Cancer Services Program first at 607-778-3900 to see if you qualify for a no/low cost grant.

Dates & Times

  • October 23, 2018, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • November 01, 2018, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • November 15, 2018, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • December 06, 2018, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • December 20, 2018, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • January 03, 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • January 17, 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • February 07, 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • February 21, 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • March 07, 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • March 21, 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • April 04, 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • April 18, 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • May 02, 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • May 16, 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • June 06, 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • June 20, 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Location

Primary Care - Eastside Binghamton, 276-280 Robinson Street, Binghamton, NY

For More Information

For an appointment call (607) 798-5723 to schedule.

Related Pages

More Upcoming Events

 Friday, October 19, 2018

 Saturday, October 20, 2018

 Sunday, October 21, 2018

 Monday, October 22, 2018

 Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 Thursday, October 25, 2018

 Friday, October 26, 2018

 Saturday, October 27, 2018

 Sunday, October 28, 2018

 Monday, October 29, 2018

 Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 Thursday, November 1, 2018

 Friday, November 2, 2018

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com