Events

Mammography Van Visits Endicott

Mission in Motion Mammography VanThe Mission in Motion Mobile Mammography Van will be at CVS in Vestal. Mammograms only will be offered.

The Mission In Motion Van is for both insured and uninsured women. If you are without insurance, call the Cancer Services Program first at 877-276-1019 to see if you qualify for a no/low cost grant.

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

CVS, 138 Vestal Parkway, Vestal, NY

For More Information

For an appointment call 607-798-5723.

Related Pages

More Upcoming Events

 Saturday, March 25, 2017

 Sunday, March 26, 2017

 Monday, March 27, 2017

 Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 Thursday, March 30, 2017

 Friday, March 31, 2017

 Saturday, April 1, 2017

 Monday, April 3, 2017

 Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 Thursday, April 6, 2017

 Friday, April 7, 2017

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com