Events

Living Well Series - Cancer

The Living Well Series is held on the fourth Wednesday of every month, addressing the full spectrum of concerns associated with cancer.

Each session takes place from 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM and includes dinner.

All events are in the Lourdes Lecture Hall located on the Main Floor of the hospital.

The series is open to everyone living with cancer, caring for someone with cancer, or in the support network of a person with cancer. It is NOT necessary to be a patient at Lourdes to attend.

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

Lourdes Hospital, Lecture Hall, Main Floor

For More Information

Registration is required to attend. Call 1-877-9LOURDES (1-877-956-8733) to register.

Related Pages

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, June 18, 2018

 Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 Thursday, June 21, 2018

 Friday, June 22, 2018

 Saturday, June 23, 2018

 Sunday, June 24, 2018

 Monday, June 25, 2018

 Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 Thursday, June 28, 2018

 Friday, June 29, 2018

 Monday, July 2, 2018

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com