Events

Living Well Series - Cancer

The Living Well Series is held on the fourth Wednesday of every month, addressing the full spectrum of concerns associated with cancer.

Each session takes place from 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM and includes dinner.

All events are in the Lourdes Lecture Hall located on the Main Floor of the hospital.

The series is open to everyone living with cancer, caring for someone with cancer, or in the support network of a person with cancer. It is NOT necessary to be a patient at Lourdes to attend.

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

Lourdes Hospital, Lecture Hall, Main Floor

For More Information

Registration is required to attend. Call 1-877-9LOURDES (1-877-956-8733) to register.

Related Pages

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, October 14, 2019

 Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 Thursday, October 17, 2019

 Saturday, October 19, 2019

 Sunday, October 20, 2019

 Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 Saturday, October 26, 2019

 Sunday, October 27, 2019

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com