Events

Living Well Series - Cancer

The Living Well Series is held on the fourth Wednesday of every month, addressing the full spectrum of concerns associated with cancer.

Each session takes place from 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM and includes dinner.

All events are in the Lourdes Lecture Hall located on the Main Floor of the hospital.

The series is open to everyone living with cancer, caring for someone with cancer, or in the support network of a person with cancer. It is NOT necessary to be a patient at Lourdes to attend.

Dates & Times

  • April 26, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Nutrition “Variety is the Spice of Life" presented by Elizabeth Sweeney, RD, CDN, Clinical Dietitian, TouchPoint Support Services - Lourdes Food and Nutrition Department
  • May 24, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • June 28, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • July 26, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • August 23, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • September 27, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • October 25, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • November 22, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location

Lourdes Hospital, Lecture Hall, Main Floor

For More Information

Registration is required to attend. Call 1-877-9LOURDES (1-877-956-8733) to register.

Related Pages

More Upcoming Events

 Saturday, March 25, 2017

 Sunday, March 26, 2017

 Monday, March 27, 2017

 Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 Thursday, March 30, 2017

 Friday, March 31, 2017

 Saturday, April 1, 2017

 Monday, April 3, 2017

 Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 Thursday, April 6, 2017

 Friday, April 7, 2017

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com