Events

Diabetes Education Fair

Glucose MetersThere will be a Diabetes Education Fair on Wednesday, March 21, from 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM in the Lourdes Lecture Hall, 169 Riverside Drive, Binghamton.

Learn about:

  • Products
  • Glucose Meters
  • Medications
  • Insulin Pens
  • Insulin Pumps
  • Other recent advances in technology

Nutritional information will also be available.

Light refreshments will be served.

There is no fee to attend but reservations are requested.

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

Lourdes Hospital, Lecture Hall, Main Floor, 169 Riverside Drive, Binghamton, NY

For More Information

For more information and to register, please call 607-772-6269.

More Upcoming Events

 Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 Thursday, March 30, 2017

 Friday, March 31, 2017

 Saturday, April 1, 2017

 Monday, April 3, 2017

 Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 Thursday, April 6, 2017

 Friday, April 7, 2017

 Saturday, April 8, 2017

 Sunday, April 9, 2017

 Monday, April 10, 2017

 Tuesday, April 11, 2017

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com