Glucose MetersThere will be a Diabetes Education Fair on Wednesday, March 19, from 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM in the Lourdes Lecture Hall, 169 Riverside Drive, Binghamton.

Learn about the latest products, including glucose meters, medications, insulin pens, insulin pumps, and other recent advances in technology.

Nutritional information will also be available.

Refreshments will be served.

There is no fee to attend but reservations are requested.

Dates & Times

Location

Lourdes Hospital, Lecture Hall, Main Floor

For More Information

For more information and to register, please call 607-772-6269.

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, April 21, 2014

 Tuesday, April 22, 2014

 Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 Thursday, April 24, 2014

 Monday, April 28, 2014

 Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 Thursday, May 01, 2014

 Friday, May 02, 2014

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement