Events

The Greater Binghamton Bridge Run

Greater Binghamton Bridge RunThe Greater Binghamton Bridge Run features a USA Track & Field (USATF) certified half marathon (HM NY10071JG) and 5K walk/run (5K NY11102JG). The half marathon course takes runners over four historic Binghamton bridges and through beautiful Downtown Binghamton, with the start and finish at NYSEG Stadium, home of the AA Binghamton Rumble Ponies.

The half marathon will begin at 7:30 AM. The 5K will begin at 10:00 AM. Both courses are open to walkers and runners (certain restrictions apply).

On Saturday, May 6, participants can attend the Packet Pick-Up & Race Expo at the Metrocenter 49 Court Street, Binghamton, NY. 

To register visit https://register.racepartner.com/BinghamtonBridgeRun/.
Registration closes on May 5.

Proceeds from this event benefit Verde View.

Greater Binghamton Bridge Run Fees

Dates & Times

  • May 07, 2017, 7:30 AM - Half Marathon; 10:00 AM - 5K

Location

NYSEG Stadium, 211 Henry Street, Binghamton, NY

For More Information

607-772-8860

More Upcoming Events

 Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 Thursday, January 19, 2017

 Monday, January 23, 2017

 Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 Thursday, January 26, 2017

 Saturday, January 28, 2017

 Sunday, January 29, 2017

 Tuesday, January 31, 2017

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com