Face Off Against Cancer

Binghamton Senators and Lourdes Present Face Off Against Cancer on April 2On Saturday, April 9, the Binghamton Senators will host the Albany Devils during the Face Off Against Cancer, presented by Lourdes.

Lourdes is the presenting sponsor of Face Off Against Cancer with the Binghamton Senators. Lourdes will have Regional Cancer Center information and displays available on the Arena concourse.

Game time is set for 7:05 PM. Doors open at 6:00 PM. Fans attending the game are encouraged to visit community cancer awareness program displays and meet Relay for Life teams before the game and throughout the night.

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.


Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena, Binghamton, NY

For More Information

Tickets for the Face Off for Cancer game can be purchased online at, by phone at 800-745-3000, or in person at the Binghamton Senators' executive office or the Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena box office.

More Upcoming Events

 Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 Thursday, October 27, 2016

 Tuesday, November 1, 2016

 Wednesday, November 2, 2016

 Thursday, November 3, 2016

 Saturday, November 5, 2016

 Sunday, November 6, 2016

 Monday, November 7, 2016

 Tuesday, November 8, 2016

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: