Events

Face Off Against Cancer

Binghamton Senators and Lourdes Present Face Off Against Cancer on April 2

The Binghamton Senators have teamed up with Lourdes and the American Cancer Society for their annual FACE-OFF AGAINST CANCER Saturday, April 8.

Tickets start at just $16 with $2 from every ticket going to the American Cancer Society.

All Cancer Survivors are eligible to receive one free ticket with ticket purchase. During the first intermission, join the Survivors Walk on the ice to recognize those who have battled cancer (more information on ticket order form).

Support a great cause, take advantage of a great rate, and watch the B-Sens take on the St. John's Ice Caps! 

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena, Binghamton, NY

For More Information

Questions? Contact the B-Sens office at 607-722-7367. Tickets for the Face Off for Cancer game can be purchased online using this Face Off Against Cancer Ticket Order Form.

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, October 23, 2017

 Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 Thursday, October 26, 2017

 Saturday, October 28, 2017

 Sunday, October 29, 2017

 Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 Thursday, November 2, 2017

 Saturday, November 4, 2017

 Sunday, November 5, 2017

 Monday, November 6, 2017

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com