Purchase tickets for a chance to win a spectacular gift basket.

Lourdes will be selling raffle tickets for chances to win a variety of spectacular gift baskets. The baskets will be on display and tickets will be sold at Center Court in the Oakdale Mall on Saturday, March 28 and Sunday, March 29 during regular mall hours.

There are 45 different themed baskets with a variety of items such as: iPad, GoPro, Date Night, Gardening, Instant Fortune and many more.

All proceeds will benefit Lourdes Community Fund and will be donated to local causes supported by Lourdes.

Raffle tickets
$1 Each
$5 for 6
$10 for 12
$20 for 24
$50 for 75

Tickets may be purchased with cash, check, Visa, MasterCard, and Discover card (minimum credit card purchase is $20).

See pictures and descriptions of this year's baskets! - Coming Soon

Winning tickets will be drawn on Wednesday, April 1 at Noon.

Can't make it to the Oakdale Mall to see the baskets?
Stop by Lourdes Hospital on these additional sale dates.

Dates & Times

Location

Center Court, Oakdale Mall, Johnson City

For More Information

For more information call Renee DePrato at 607-772-1274.

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, April 20, 2015

 Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 Thursday, April 23, 2015

 Sunday, April 26, 2015

 Monday, April 27, 2015

 Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 Thursday, April 30, 2015

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement