Events

Joint Pain Seminar

Joint pain can keep you from enjoying an active lifestyle.

Join Dr. Eric Seybold, Lourdes Orthopedic Surgeon, for a free seminar to learn about the unmatched accuracy of MAKO robotic-arm assisted surgery for joint replacement. Find out if it’s right for you!

Learn about:

•• Options for knee and hip pain

•• The unique precision of MAKO robotic-arm assisted surgery for knee and hip replacement.

•• How MAKO may make your recovery faster

•• How MAKO can give a more natural feel to the new joint

•• Benefits of having your surgery at Lourdes Hospital

Light refreshments will be served.

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

Holiday Inn Binghamton Downtown 2 Hawley Street Binghamton, NY 13901

For More Information

Registration is required. To register for this session, please call 877-801-1553.

Related Pages

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, July 16, 2018

 Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 Thursday, July 19, 2018

 Friday, July 20, 2018

 Saturday, July 21, 2018

 Monday, July 23, 2018

 Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 Thursday, July 26, 2018

 Friday, July 27, 2018

 Saturday, July 28, 2018

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com