Events

Joint Pain Seminar

Joint pain can keep you from enjoying an active lifestyle.

Join Dr. Eric Seybold, Orthopedic Surgeon, for a free seminar about the new era of knee and hip replacement and MAKO Robotic Arm Assisted Surgery

For total hip replacement, total and partial knee replacement, MAKO is the new standard! Find out if it is right for you!

Learn about:

  • Non-surgical and surgical options for knee and hip pain
  • The unique precision of MAKO robotic arm assisted surgery for knee and hip replacement.
  • The benefits of having your surgery at Lourdes Hospital in Binghamton
  • The Lourdes Joint Academy program for better outcomes in joint replacement.

Light refreshments will be served.

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

Holiday Inn Arena 2 Hawley Street Binghamton, NY 13901

For More Information

Reservations are requested. Please call 607-233-4706 to reserve your seat!

More Upcoming Events

 Friday, October 19, 2018

 Saturday, October 20, 2018

 Sunday, October 21, 2018

 Monday, October 22, 2018

 Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 Thursday, October 25, 2018

 Friday, October 26, 2018

 Saturday, October 27, 2018

 Sunday, October 28, 2018

 Monday, October 29, 2018

 Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 Thursday, November 1, 2018

 Friday, November 2, 2018

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com