Events

Joint Pain Seminar

Joint pain can keep you from enjoying an active lifestyle.

Join Dr. Eric Seybold, Orthopedic Surgeon, for a free seminar about the new era of knee and hip replacement and MAKO Robotic Arm Assisted Surgery

For total hip replacement, total and partial knee replacement, MAKO is the new standard! Find out if it is right for you!

Learn about:

  • Non-surgical and surgical options for knee and hip pain
  • The unique precision of MAKO robotic arm assisted surgery for knee and hip replacement.
  • The benefits of having your surgery at Lourdes Hospital in Binghamton
  • The Lourdes Joint Academy program for better outcomes in joint replacement.

Light refreshments will be served.

Dates & Times

No dates currently scheduled for this event.

Location

Holiday Inn Arena 2 Hawley Street Binghamton, NY 13901

For More Information

Reservations are requested. Please call 607-233-4706 to reserve your seat!

More Upcoming Events

 Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 Thursday, July 19, 2018

 Friday, July 20, 2018

 Saturday, July 21, 2018

 Monday, July 23, 2018

 Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 Thursday, July 26, 2018

 Friday, July 27, 2018

 Saturday, July 28, 2018

LOURDES Hospital | 169 Riverside Drive • Binghamton, NY 13905 | Phone: 607-798-5111 / Directory | Email: info@lourdes.com