Our Foundation Board of Directors consists of members of our community who understand, endorse and encourage support for the Mission and Vision of Lourdes.

William H. Lane, Chairman
Robert O'Connell,
David Cahill,
Shirley Tamulis,

  • George Akel, Jr. - Akel Wholesale Grocery, Inc.
  • Sr. Mary Anne Brawley, DC - Daughter of Charity
  • Phyllis Callaghan - Lourdes Auxiliary Chair
  • Kathy Connerton -  President & CEO, Lourdes Hospital
  • Scott Craig 
  • Ken Elliott - Matco Electric Corp. 
  • Marilyn Geller, Ph.D. - Affiliates in Psychology 
  • Diran Kradjian - Kradjian Enterprises
  • Brian Laing - Laing Industries 
  • Michael Lane - Lane Development
  • Edward Levene
  • Mark McDonough - Buckingham Mfg.
  • Steve Miller, Sr. - The Miller Motor Car Corporation 
  • Kim A. Myers 
  • Chad G. Nixon - McFarland Johnson, Inc.
  • Albert Nocciolino - NAC & Broadway Theater
  • Miles Ondecko 
  • James Orband, Esq. - Hinman, Howard & Kattell
  • Thomas Oven, MD - Lourdes Hospital Board Chair
  • Anthony R. Paniccia, PE, JD - Delta Engineers 
  • Andrew Sacco, DO, FAAO - Sacco Eye Care Group
  • Dave Stella - Stella & Getty
  • James Terzian, MD - Lourdes Hospital Laboratory
Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Certified by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement