Upcoming Events

 Thursday, September 18, 2014

 Friday, September 19, 2014

 Saturday, September 20, 2014

 Sunday, September 21, 2014

 Monday, September 22, 2014

 Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 Thursday, September 25, 2014

 Saturday, September 27, 2014

 Monday, September 29, 2014

 Tuesday, September 30, 2014

 Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 Thursday, October 02, 2014

 Sunday, October 05, 2014

 Monday, October 06, 2014

 Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 Thursday, October 09, 2014

 Saturday, October 11, 2014

 Sunday, October 12, 2014

 Monday, October 13, 2014

 Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 Thursday, October 16, 2014

 Saturday, October 18, 2014

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement