Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 Monday, February 02, 2015

 Tuesday, February 03, 2015

 Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 Thursday, February 05, 2015

 Monday, February 09, 2015

 Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 Thursday, February 12, 2015

 Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 Thursday, February 19, 2015

 Thursday, February 26, 2015

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement