The Living Well Series is held on the fourth Wednesday of every month, addressing the full spectrum of concerns associated with cancer.

Each session takes place from 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM and includes dinner.

All events are in the Lourdes Lecture Hall located on the Main Floor of the hospital.

The series is open to everyone living with cancer, caring for someone with cancer, or in the support network of a person with cancer. It is NOT necessary to be a patient at Lourdes to attend.

Dates & Times

Location

Lourdes Hospital, Cafeteria, Ground Floor

For More Information

Registration is required to attend. Call 1-877-9LOURDES (1-877-956-8733) to register.

Related Pages

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, April 21, 2014

 Tuesday, April 22, 2014

 Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 Thursday, April 24, 2014

 Monday, April 28, 2014

 Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 Thursday, May 01, 2014

 Friday, May 02, 2014

 Saturday, May 03, 2014

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement