Binghamton Senators and Lourdes Present Face Off Against Cancer on April 2On Saturday, April 5, the Binghamton Senators will host the Norfolk Admirals during the Face Off Against Cancer, presented by Lourdes.

Lourdes is the presenting sponsor of Face Off Against Cancer with the Binghamton Senators. Lourdes will have Regional Cancer Center information and displays available on the Arena concourse.

Game time is set for 7:05 PM. Doors open at
6:00 PM. Fans attending the game are encouraged to visit community cancer awareness program displays and meet Relay for Life teams before the game and throughout the night.

Dates & Times

Location

Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena, Binghamton, NY

For More Information

Tickets for the Face Off for Cancer game can be purchased online at www.binghamtonsenators.com/, by phone at 800-745-3000, or in person at the Binghamton Senators' executive office or the Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena box office.

More Upcoming Events

 Thursday, April 17, 2014

 Monday, April 21, 2014

 Tuesday, April 22, 2014

 Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 Thursday, April 24, 2014

 Monday, April 28, 2014

 Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 Thursday, May 01, 2014

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement